27-04-2024 14:11:21

johnmichael

Topics: 2

Replies: 9

Joined: Apr 2024

https://mydramalist.com/12739-the-fairy-and-the-swindler
https://mydramalist.com/1223-the-secret-lovers
28-04-2024 07:47:14

Admin

mieow~

Topics: 137

Replies: 7038

Joined: Dec 2008

The Fairy and The Swindler (2003) is broadcasting for free here: https://allvod.sbs.co.kr/search/00000249444/22000024174?type=program&time=30

Secret Lovers should be up now.
Got any problem? Contact me at once.email: admin[at]chauthanh[dot]info

Register and login before downloading!
29-04-2024 01:53:48

johnmichael

Topics: 2

Replies: 9

Joined: Apr 2024

Thank you very much!


For The Fairy and The Swindler (2003). Is it possible to kindly upload in here? It's too slow to access it on the free tv website and no English subtitles are available - https://allvod.sbs.co.kr/search/00000249444/22000024174?type=program&time=30.


Lastly, may I kindly request also for these dramas?


1. I Love Hyun Jung - https://mydramalist.com/12681-i-love-hyun-jung
2. Young Jae's Golden Days (2005) - https://mydramalist.com/5490-young-jaes-golden-days/photos?page=3
3. Terroir (2008) - https://mydramalist.com/1216-terroir
4. 1% Of Anything (2003) (26 Episodes) - https://mydramalist.com/198-1-of-anything
5. Papakatsu - https://mydramalist.com/23991-papakatsu
30-04-2024 03:40:19

Admin

mieow~

Topics: 137

Replies: 7038

Joined: Dec 2008

We have policy of not uploading drama that are broadcasting free to support their producer.
Plus that drama have no Engsub available.
Got any problem? Contact me at once.email: admin[at]chauthanh[dot]info

Register and login before downloading!
30-04-2024 22:42:10

johnmichael

Topics: 2

Replies: 9

Joined: Apr 2024

How about for these dramas, may I kindly request also for them?

1. I Love Hyun Jung - https://mydramalist.com/12681-i-love-hyun-jung
2. Young Jae's Golden Days (2005) - https://mydramalist.com/5490-young-jaes-golden-days/photos?page=3
3. Terroir (2008) - https://mydramalist.com/1216-terroir
4. 1% Of Anything (2003) (26 Episodes) - https://mydramalist.com/198-1-of-anything
5. Papakatsu - https://mydramalist.com/23991-papakatsu
04-05-2024 16:39:36

johnmichael

Topics: 2

Replies: 9

Joined: Apr 2024

Hello, may I follow-up the status of my request?
04-05-2024 22:17:52

Admin

mieow~

Topics: 137

Replies: 7038

Joined: Dec 2008

They should be up now.
Got any problem? Contact me at once.email: admin[at]chauthanh[dot]info

Register and login before downloading!
04-05-2024 23:21:45

johnmichael

Topics: 2

Replies: 9

Joined: Apr 2024

Thank you very much!
May I kindly request again for the upload of these dramas?

1. Harvest Villa (2010) -> https://mydramalist.com/685-harvest-villa
2. Mr. Goodbye (2006) -> https://mydramalist.com/1160-mr.-goodbye
3. Island Village Teacher (2004) -> https://mydramalist.com/5853-island-village-teacher
4. Dai Renai: Boku wo Wasureru Kimi to (2018) -> https://mydramalist.com/30647-dai-renai-boku-wo-wasureru-kimi-to

Also, do we have the English subtitles for this? -> Young Jae's Golden Days (2005) - https://mydramalist.com/5490-young-jaes-golden-days/photospage=3
05-05-2024 22:25:21

Admin

mieow~

Topics: 137

Replies: 7038

Joined: Dec 2008

Couldn't find the last 3.

Also, do we have the English subtitles for this?
No we don't
Got any problem? Contact me at once.email: admin[at]chauthanh[dot]info

Register and login before downloading!
06-05-2024 00:21:00

johnmichael

Topics: 2

Replies: 9

Joined: Apr 2024

Thank you very much!
May I kindly request again for the upload of these dramas?

1. Bad Guy (2010) -> https://mydramalist.com/76-bad-guy-2010
2. Hinekure Onna no Bocchimeshi (2021) -> https://mydramalist.com/696547-hinekure-onna-no-botchi-meshi
3. People of the Water Flower Village (2004) -> https://mydramalist.com/2756-people-of-the-water-flower-village
4. Mr. Back (2014) 1080p or 720p version -> https://mydramalist.com/10514-mr.-back
5. Hooray for Love (2011) -> https://mydramalist.com/2698-hooray-for-love
6. The Equator Man (2012) -> https://mydramalist.com/3569-the-equator-man
7. Queen of the Game (2006) -> https://mydramalist.com/1173-queen-of-the-game
8. The Legendary Siblings Season 2 (2002) -> https://mydramalist.com/3619-the-legendary-siblings-2
07-05-2024 23:55:14

johnmichael

Topics: 2

Replies: 9

Joined: Apr 2024

Hello, may I follow-up the status of my request?
10-05-2024 02:27:31

johnmichael

Topics: 2

Replies: 9

Joined: Apr 2024

Hello, may I follow-up the status of my request?
2 weeks ago

Admin

mieow~

Topics: 137

Replies: 7038

Joined: Dec 2008

Couldn't find some of your request. The rest will be up soon.

Just don't pumps up old topic, create a new one will be better as I won't recheck old fullfilled topic.
Got any problem? Contact me at once.email: admin[at]chauthanh[dot]info

Register and login before downloading!
Chatbox