02-03-2022 05:10:33

MTH123

Topics: 2

Replies: 3

Hello,

I'm very excited to have found this website! I'm new to all this. I'd like to put a bunch of downloads in a queue and have them automatically downloaded one-by-one. My computer is an M1 Mac. I've tried a couple of free download managers, like Free Download Manager. I've also tried a couple of different browsers. I've read the entire forum and tried everything suggested. Nothing so far has worked well for me. It may be me? I'm a pretty savvy computer user, but I'm new to this particular stuff. So, I need help. Would someone please help me?

In the meantime, I'm able to reliably download episodes of dramas one-by-one manually. But, that means I pretty much can't do anything else. Or, I can download around one or two episodes an hour, while I do other things at the same time. It's not too bad, but I keep reading about much better ways. Again, would someone please help me?

Thanks in advance.
03-03-2022 22:57:39

Admin

mieow~

Topics: 137

Replies: 6916

I thought FDM has a version for Mac?
You can try some other free alternatives like Folx and JDownloader, they also have MAC version.
Got any problem? Contact me at once.email: admin[at]chauthanh[dot]info

Register and login before downloading!
05-03-2022 10:19:27

MTH123

Topics: 2

Replies: 3

Hi Admin,

Thanks for responding. I've tried all of those. I'll do more internet research on those three in particular.

You have a great website. Thank you so much for running it!
06-03-2022 22:55:24

Admin

mieow~

Topics: 137

Replies: 6916

Hi Admin,

Thanks for responding. I've tried all of those. I'll do more internet research on those three in particular.

You have a great website. Thank you so much for running it!
smiley of im number one
Got any problem? Contact me at once.email: admin[at]chauthanh[dot]info

Register and login before downloading!
07-04-2022 03:35:06

jRoVilleG

Topics: 201

Replies: 172