Download Anime OST album Oukyuu Yasoukyoku Original Soundtrack

Album name: Oukyuu Yasoukyoku Original Soundtrack
Total files: 46
Size: 226.86 MB

[Become a donor to download full album in a zip file]
Files Size
101 forbidden nocturne.mp38.82 MB
102 cain -basic-.mp35.37 MB
103 cain -serious arrangement-.mp34.65 MB
104 cain -gentle arrangement-.mp34.79 MB
105 cain -heroic arrangement-.mp35.29 MB
106 cain -sweet arrangement gentle version-.mp35.89 MB
107 cain -sweet arrangement heroic version-.mp35.10 MB
108 sieg -basic-.mp35.18 MB
109 sieg -serious arrangement-.mp34.00 MB
110 sieg -sweet arrangement-.mp34.64 MB
111 astrud -basic-.mp35.85 MB
112 astrud -serious arrangement-.mp34.50 MB
113 astrud -sweet arrangement-.mp34.55 MB
114 princess room.mp35.17 MB
115 inspection.mp35.26 MB
116 pathetic.mp34.83 MB
117 ceremony festival.mp35.36 MB
118 bad end.mp34.05 MB
119 happy end.mp35.40 MB
120 cain -visual rock version-.mp32.88 MB
121 cain -oriental version-.mp33.62 MB
122 astrud -american rock version-.mp32.80 MB
123 cain first piano.mp35.29 MB
201 forbidden nocturne -arrangement for the play-.mp35.34 MB
202 edgar -basic-.mp35.24 MB
203 edgar -black arrangement-.mp36.36 MB
204 edgar -serious arrangement-.mp35.03 MB
205 edgar -sweet arrangement-.mp35.49 MB
206 liou -basic-.mp35.23 MB
207 liou -black arrangement-.mp35.81 MB
208 liou -serious arrangement-.mp34.18 MB
209 liou -sweet arrangement-.mp34.92 MB
210 vincent -basic-.mp35.43 MB
211 vincent -serious arrangement-.mp34.66 MB
212 vincent -sweet arrangement-.mp34.93 MB
213 roedel -basic-.mp35.27 MB
214 roedel -serious arrangement-.mp34.15 MB
215 roedel -sweet arrangement-.mp35.26 MB
216 royal family meeting.mp35.55 MB
217 political situation.mp35.20 MB
218 scandal.mp35.05 MB
219 dance.mp36.15 MB
220 edgar -progressive rock version-.mp33.23 MB
221 liou -european version-.mp33.59 MB
222 vincent -standard jazz version-.mp33.60 MB
223 roedel -cheerful version-.mp33.67 MB