Urgent notice

We are having problem with connectivity on our main server. It will be back within the next few hours. We're running on the backup server with old data, so please be patient until our main site is back. Sorry for the inconveniences and thanks for your understanding.
All forum post functions have been disabled. Please contact me via Chat if you need help.

Download Anime OST album Ehrgeiz Original Soundtrack

Album name: Ehrgeiz Original Soundtrack
Total files: 61
Size: 207.21 MB

Files Size
101 the title.mp3296.23 KB
102 the tale of ''ehrgeiz''..mp31.41 MB
103 victory.mp32.14 MB
104 escape.mp33.32 MB
105 escape by airship!.mp35.35 MB
106 hong kong reggae.mp32.61 MB
107 continental train.mp32.43 MB
108 at the end of a journey.mp32.67 MB
109 the true door.mp32.60 MB
110 fate.mp33.45 MB
111 those who fight (from ffvii).mp32.88 MB
112 prelude (from ffvii).mp32.73 MB
113 elegy of the one from the future.mp32.62 MB
114 the legend..mp31.75 MB
115 der ehrgeiz..mp32.75 MB
116 a self-service selector..mp31.31 MB
117 elevator.mp32.44 MB
118 fresh fish.mp33.36 MB
119 continue.mp31.00 MB
120 stage clear.mp3210.94 KB
121 map song 1.mp3467.83 KB
122 map song 2.mp3726.86 KB
123 map song 3.mp3412.65 KB
124 map song 4.mp3510.26 KB
125 opening (short version).mp32.41 MB
126 brand new quest.mp34.22 MB
127 town of ruins.mp33.74 MB
128 dungeon 1.mp32.24 MB
129 dungeon 2.mp33.77 MB
130 dungeon 3.mp32.77 MB
131 dungeon 4.mp33.65 MB
132 dungeon 5.mp32.17 MB
133 dungeon 6.mp36.02 MB
134 dungeon 7.mp33.73 MB
135 trapped in battle.mp32.11 MB
136 mid boss.mp31.97 MB
137 main boss.mp32.37 MB
138 phoenix.mp34.29 MB
139 store part 1.mp32.19 MB
140 store part 2.mp32.63 MB
141 hotel.mp32.95 MB
142 magic store.mp32.34 MB
201 the tale of ''ehrgeiz''..mp32.12 MB
202 victory.mp35.29 MB
203 escape.mp37.15 MB
204 escape by airship!.mp36.37 MB
205 hong kong reggae.mp35.54 MB
206 continental train.mp35.26 MB
207 at the end of a journey.mp35.94 MB
208 the true door.mp37.51 MB
209 fate.mp37.29 MB
210 those who fight (from ffvii).mp38.27 MB
211 prelude (from ffvii).mp34.95 MB
212 elegy of the one from the future.mp35.83 MB
213 the legend..mp32.87 MB
214 der ehrgeiz..mp34.07 MB
215 a self-service selector..mp31.84 MB
216 elevator.mp35.66 MB
217 fresh fish.mp35.49 MB
218 11th.mp35.87 MB
219 der ehrgeiz (long version).mp34.63 MB